Do I have to give my contact information in My InWebo?

User F.A.Q. >  My InWebo

Of course not. But if you want to activate the restoration feature, you will need to. The restoration feature allows you to restore your My InWebo account if you have lost all the authentication tools linked to it. Restoring the account will spare your time and avoid you to contact all your sites or services providers to request a new activation code.

At any time, you can modify or delete your contact information from your My InWebo account. In-Webo commits not to use these information for any other purpose than the one mentioned above, and not to communicate them to third parties, unless those involved in delivering the restoration feature.